Sebastian Szczep

Geschäftsführung

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 10
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: s@portservicebremen.de

Nils Kruse

Betriebsleitung

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 16
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: kruse@portservicebremen.de

Jürgen Riesmeier

Projektleiter

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 14
Mobil: (+49) 171 – 72 81 929
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: j.riesmeier@portservicebremen.de

Dariusz Walerianczyk

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 24
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: walerianczyk@portservicebremen.de

Justyna Cyrzan

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 15
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: cyrzan@portservicebremen.de

Emilia Lowinski

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 23
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: e.lowinski@portservicebremen.de

Sabine Knoll

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 26
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: s.knoll@portservicebremen.de

Lea Kehmna

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 17
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: l.kehmna@portservicebremen.de

Claas Reinking

Tel: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 25
Fax: (+49) 4 21 – 620 111 11
Mail: c.reinking@portservicebremen.de